Pages: [1]

Weissreich's Platform for 2nd Underhusen.

Weissreich
  • Paragons
  • Duke of Wintreath
  • After 3 months of playing NationStates, I finally feel I have enough of a grip on things to actively participate in the 'running' of a region. As for why you should vote for me, I have cake, more cake than any other candidate could possibly have... because I own a cake factory. And have no friends. oh god please love me.

Moving on, I am standing as a Candidate for the Underhusen as I personally feel that I have qualifications that would make me a capable and efficient representative of the people. I am an active member of the forums, often visit the chat rooms and consider myself to be on good terms with many of our members. I've had a lot of experience in running gaming organisations in the past, and my real-world job provides me with a political empathy that I'd be interested to turn to actual policy-making.

I'm a relaxed and dedicated individual, and I'd like to be able to help establish this region as the great power it will undoubtedly become with such a great member base as we have here. I've enjoyed my time on the forums and as part of Wintreath, and I feel that taking part in the political side of things here is a great way for me to give back to you guys without actually impacting how you play the game how you want to play it. Politically, I do not fit on any spectrum, holding ideals that vary from left to right depending on the subject matter. In debates, I enjoy listening and discussing topics and often adapt my argument to better suit what is needed as an end result, which as a law-maker will allow our government to serve the wishes and desires of not only our Monarchy but of our Citizenry to the best of its ability.