Pages: [1]

Citizenship

Chebikitty
  • Former Citizen
  • Section I: Basic Information
    1) Please introduce yourself to us! What led you here, what are your interests, and what are your hopes as a Citizen of our community? Feel free to include anything else you'd like us to know.
    (A) Hi I'm Chebikitty, you can also call me Kai. I came to this site through NationStates. I'm interested in strategy and sim games, also animals. In my free time I like to write, I'm actually trying to write a book. Basically do a bunch of creative stuff. Part of my hopes of becoming a citizen is to take part in the political stuff for Nationstates and the other half is just hanging out. I use to RP on others sites but this is my first time with nationstates.

2) What timezone are you in?
    (A)Pacific timezone, but as I currently work from home I'm available at random times lately

3) How did you discover Wintreath?
    (A)NationStates, you seems like a fun region and community and one that was inclusive

Section II: Qualifications
    4) In order to become a Citizen of Wintreath, you must either have a NationStates nation within the region, make 5 non-spam posts on the Wintreath forums, or make 50 non-spam posts on the Wintreath Discord server. Which requirement(s) do you qualify for to apply for Citizenship?
    (A) I have a Nationstates account and I'm part of the region.

5) If you qualify under the NationStates requirement, what is the name of your NationStates nation in Wintreath? Otherwise, leave blank.
    (A) The United Fair Folk Islands or UFFI for short

6) If you are on NationStates (whether qualifying through it or not), please list all regions that you are a Citizen of, along with any government roles you have in them. Otherwise, leave blank.
    (A) I'm not a part of any other regions