Pages: [1] 2

Festival Sign-In and Introductions

Wintermoot
  • Regional Stability Squad
  • The Greyscale Magi-Monk
  • Before heading off into the festival grounds, please take a moment to sign-in and introduce yourself, so everyone knows just who in the blazes you are. :P

For the many that I'm sure don't know, I'm Wintermoot, and I'm very proud to be the Monarch of Wintreath. I've been playing the game for two years now. In that time I've dabbled in many areas of the game, met lots of awesome people, and developed some reputation...good or bad, depending on who you ask, lol. My favourite aspect of NS is being able to have a part in building things that other people enjoy being a part of...this region and community. I've always enjoyed making things that people enjoy using, which is one of the reasons I took up programming in real life. I like to think of myself as a friendly, honest, and open sort...very open, lol, so I'm looking forward to meeting new people and making new friends!

Oh yeah, and I suck at introductions. :P

I went all the way to Cassadega to commune with the dead
    They said "You'd better look alive"
    Wintermoot
    • Weather: ❄️
    • Pronouns
      He/Him/His
      Orientation
      Demisexual
      Wintreath Nation
    Reon
  • Former Citizen
  • Hey there, mortals! I am Reon, the WA guy here in Wintreath! I'm possibly insane and quite possibly enjoyable... I try to be as me as I can be... I always liked it that way.
    Face the facts of being what you are, for that is what changes what you are.
    Reon
    • Follow the Truth, whoever that may be.
    • Former Citizen
    • Pronouns
      He/Him/His
      Wintreath Nation
    Michi
  • Level 167 Caticorn God of Destruction